United Kingdom

SEI INVESTMENTS (EUROPE) LIMITED SWIFT codes

40 reference codes across 1 listed city in United Kingdom. A bank may use different codes for different branches or departments.

40 codes · Page 1 of 1

SEIOGB2LLONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG02LONDONG02SEIOGB2LG03LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG04LONDONG04SEIOGB2LG05LONDONGWMP G05SEIOGB2LG06LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG07LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG08LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG09LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG13LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG14LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG15LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG16LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG17LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG18LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG19LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG21LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG22LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG23LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG25LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG26LONDONSEI INVESTMENTSSEIOGB2LG27LONDONJUPITARSEIOGB2LG28LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG52LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG53LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG63LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG65LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG66LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG68LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG69LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG73LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG77LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG78LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG79LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG80LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG81LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LG82LONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LGZZLONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LIMSLONDONBranch not specifiedSEIOGB2LP03LONDONBranch not specified

Reference data: ListBase.org · Release · Sources & coverage

THE DETAILS, EXPLAINED

A little context goes a long way.